Contact List for Sales and Customer Service

Bruce Tilsner

Customer Service Representative

D 651.223.0503

F 651.227.6861

bruce@tilsner-carton.com

Jim Horner

Customer Service Representative

D 651.223.0507

F 651.227.6861

jhorner@tilsner-carton.com

Linda Lane

Customer Service Representative

D 651.223.0518

F 651.227.6861

llane@tilsner-carton.com

Mike Oppedahl

Customer Service Representative

D 651.223.0520

F 651.227.6861

mikeo@tilsner-carton.com

Greg Herber

Sales Representative

D 651.223.0534

C 612.741.9205

F 651.227.6861

gherber@tilsner-carton.com

Greg Merritt

Sales Representative

D 651.223.0517

F 651.227.6861

g.merritt@tilsner-carton.com

Mark Merritt

Sales Representative

D 651.223.0515

F 651.227.6861

mbm@tilsner-carton.com

Marshall Rappaport

Sales Representative

D 651.223.0522

C 612.730.4759

F 651.227.6861

mrappaport@tilsner-carton.com

Scotty Arrell

Sales Representative

D 651.223.0535

C 651.747.7115

F 651.227.6861

sarrell@tilsner-carton.com

Spencer Korum

Sales Representative

D 651.223.0553

C 715.338.8029

F 651.227.6861

skorum@tilsner-carton.com