Contact List for Sales and Customer Service
Bruce Tilsner

Bruce Tilsner

Customer Service Representative

D 651.223.0503

F 651.227.6861

bruce@tilsner-carton.com

Chris Thompson

Customer Service Representative

D 651.223.0507

F 651.227.6861

cthompson@tilsner-carton.com

Linda Lane

Customer Service Representative

D 651.223.0518

F 651.227.6861

llane@tilsner-carton.com

Nicole Pingle

Customer Service Representative

D 651.223.0515

F 651.227.6861

npingle@tilsner-carton.com

Greg Herber

Sales Representative

D 651.223.0534

C 612.741.9205

F 651.227.6861

gherber@tilsner-carton.com

Greg Merritt

Sales Representative

D 651.223.0517

F 651.227.6861

g.merritt@tilsner-carton.com

Mark Lescarbeau

Sales Representative

D 651.223.0524

C 651.202.5709

F 651.227.6861

mlescarbeau@tilsner-carton.com

Marshall Rappaport

Sales Representative

D 651.223.0522

C 612.730.4759

F 651.227.6861

mrappaport@tilsner-carton.com

Paul Ryan

Sales Representative

D 651.223.0558

C 651.343.0881

F 651.227.6861

pryan@tilsner-carton.com

Scotty Arrell

Sales Representative

D 651.223.0535

C 651.747.7115

F 651.227.6861

sarrell@tilsner-carton.com

Spencer Korum

Sales Representative

D 651.223.0553

C 715.338.8029

F 651.227.6861

skorum@tilsner-carton.com